Contacts

  • Standorte Schweiz

Your personal contact

What makes Alfred Imhof AG special to our customers? Whenever you ask this question, the answer is usually the same: what our customers really appreciate is having a direct line to their contact in our Sales or Service department. This way, customers old and new can enjoy quick access to our expert technical advice – not to mention the support they need to find the optimum solution to their requirements.

Hotline: 061 417 17 17

Services

Mechanics

Applications / Electronics / Mechatronics

Ralf Dröschel

Ralf Dröschel

Head of department

Telefon +41 61 417 17 79

ralf.droeschel@imhof-sew.ch

Karsten Dilger

Karsten Dilger

Engineer

Telefon +41 61 417 17 70

karsten.dilger@imhof-sew.ch

Jürgen Walz

Applikations-Techniker

Technician

Telefon +41 61 417 17 74

juergen.walz@imhof-sew.ch

Michael Beyer

Michael Beyer

Technician

Telefon +41 61 417 17 33

michael.beyer@imhof-sew.ch

Markus Mandel

Markus Mandel

Engineer

Telefon +41 61 417 17 53

markus.mandel@imhof-sew.ch

Patrick Altermatt

Patrick Altermatt

Engineer

Telefon +41 61 417 17 47

patrick.altermatt@imhof-sew.ch

Remo Krumm

Remo Krumm

Project Manager Services

Telefon +41 61 417 17 57

remo.krumm@imhof-sew.ch

Rainer Trumpp

Rainer Trumpp

Project Manager Services

Telefon +41 61 417 17 25

rainer.trumpp@imhof-sew.ch

Sales

Sales

Region Basel

SEW image

Roger Jorai

Phone +41 61 417 17 28

roger.jorai@imhof-sew.ch

Region Western Switzerland

SEW image

Ivan Grumelli

Phone +41 79 725 44 99

ivan.grumelli@imhof-sew.ch

SEW image

Philippe Doll

Phone +41 61 417 17 13

philippe.doll@imhof-sew.ch

Region Bern and Solothurn

Steve Geiger, Regionen Bern und Solothurn

Steve Geiger

Phone +41 79 919 24 11

steve.geiger@imhof-sew.ch

SEW image

Andreas Gygax

Phone +41 61 417 17 73

andreas.gygax@imhof-sew.ch

Region Central Switzerland and Aargau

SEW image

Armin Pfister

Phone +41 62 962 54 55

armin.pfister@imhof-sew.ch

SEW image

Felix Huber

Phone +41 61 417 17 72

felix.huber@imhof-sew.ch

Region Zurich, Grisons and Ticino

SEW image

Gian-Michele Muletta

Phone +41 44 994 81 15

gian-michele.muletta@imhof-sew.ch

SEW image

Carmen Wälchli

Phone +41 61 417 17 52

carmen.waelchli@imhof-sew.ch

Region Eastern Switzerland and Lake Constance

SEW image

Markus Künzle

Phone +41 71 845 28 08

markus.kuenzle@imhof-sew.ch

SEW image

Carmen Wälchli

Phone +41 61 417 17 52

carmen.waelchli@imhof-sew.ch

Management

Management